J.S. Bach, Nun Komm' der Heiden Heiland BWV 659, Secrets of Organ Playing Contest Week 141

Hi! It's so good to be back :)
This week I'd like to share with you my recording of J.S. Bach's chorale Nun Komm' der Heiden Heiland BWV 659. It still amazes me that I could play it ten times in a row without major mistakes, but when the camera is on it becomes so difficult, it took me hours to record it (and there's still one bar that definitely didn't go the way it's supposed to go ;).
Yet, I want to share it with you, as it shows the progress i made in recent months.

Nun Komm der Heiden Heiland is my favourite amongst Leipziger Chorale Preludes. It's so calm and soothing that you can literally feel the undisturbed hope, that it's supposed to express.

I also need your technical adivce, especially from those experiened in hauptwerk usage:
As you can hear in the video, there are some cracking noises appearing from time to time. They started to appear some time ago and I suppose they are somehow correlated with momentary (shorter than a second) CPU overloads that happen sometimes. Do you have any idea what may cause these annoying effects and how can fix it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency