This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Poem from me to you

A Poem About You


Tired of you but I would love to have you ..
A bit maybe
for a second or two
No more do I know who
I should be talking with, walking with
when your in your
place that you say is what you want
and now I m in a stand still
maybe you're in nothing better than I am
but babe still It'd be nice if you could
remember..remember the clouds like we used to
take a walk around if you're not so convinced about
me and you
all the things we've been through
Oh I think they speak for how and what you mean to me
maybe I would love to love you but
now need to figur out a wa y on my own
cause loving you just made me a lot more tired than I already was.
Midnight sunshine on your cheek
maybe they will speak and finally tell you how beautiful your eyes are when they are closed
and how beautiful they are when they are open.
I hope you didn't get embarrased because of me.. I hope you don't care if anyone saw us .
But what should I do when I cab't have you in anyway.
Pick up the phone babe pick up the phone
It's 3 in the morning and I m drowning in your .......
--Shomoy