Recreational Cannabis | Say Hello to the new & improved www.RainierCannabis.com - built by TheDashGuy.


edit: thumbnail

As some of you may know I am a Web Designer by trade but currently working as an overall Marketing Guru of sorts in the Recreational Cannabis Industry, I've recently been quite busy and would love to share my progress here on Steemit before anywhere else for both SEO and for Steemit.

I have recently become in charge of marketing/design for a few new Recreational Cannabis stores in my state, and I wanted to use this post to share a bit about my newly launched website; www.RainierCannabis.com, a Recreational Cannabis Store in Shoreline, Washington with a second location coming to Mountlake Terrace very very soon. 

As many of you know a website is never FULLY complete, there is always room for improvement but I needed to get a new website up ASAP as the old one was simply made by someone outside of the industry so the focus was all off and what not, I have plenty of notes left and pages saved as drafts, I will be working in new pages over the next days/weeks but for now I have decided to launch with what we have in an effort to get the ball rolling on the new marketing tricks I have waiting as well.

Anyways, I just wanted it to be on Steemit before anywhere else so here it is!

Rainier Cannabis has just launched a new website! Check it out below!

Original Website:

New Version of Website: 



The DNS is still propagating between servers, but it should go live in the next hour or so.

Plans for the next few days, weeks:

- Add Vendors, Location (Directions), Specials pages.

- Add entire vendor info (products, descriptions, links)

- More Social integration

- Graphic overhaul of most imagery to create a similar icon set to be re-used.

- Marketing additions

PS: Be sure to keep following if you are in the state or planning on visiting! We have more news & goodies coming soon in regards to your wonderful iOS devices. :]


You can also checkout the google view of the shop from the inside here, although it has changed since the photos were taken quite a bit:

https://www.google.com/maps/@47.7571364,-122.3138082,3a,75y,138.05h,78.37t/data=!3m7!1e1!3m5!1sHZVs18yHkmMAAAQvO9YFfA!2e0!3e2!7i8000!8i4000!6m1!1e1

Or you can check them out on https://www.leafly.com/dispensary-info/rainier-cannabis-9c29


Toss me a follow if you liked this! I will be posting about other stores and marketing as we go from an insiders perspective and hope to do it quite often. Steemit exclusives and all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center