What a View! - Seaphotography Contest - Week 82

This photo was taken at the top of St. Tecla Mountain (Monte de Santa Tecla), in Spain, nearby the border with Portugal, when I went on a little road trip with a few friends.

I'm submitting this photo to the Seaphotography Contest - Week 82 hosted by @marc-allaria.

At the time, I was playing around a little bit and decided to take a shot with a different angle. I think the end result was pretty cool. I hope you like it, too.

P1060623.JPG

Disclaimer: I have previously used this photo in a longer post of mine, 8 months ago. If you want to check out that post, please visit Great Views from the St. Tecla Mountain, in Spain and you'll find some more great shots from this area.

I invite you to participate in the contest, too. Please see the announcement post, here: Seaphotography Contest - Week 82.


CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
LocationPontevedra - Spain
PhotoEdited with GIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency