SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #145

This week the theme of #Seaphotography contest, is:
Theme is FREE this week

It's summer, and now almost everyone I've talked to is going to the sea, or getting ready to go ...

This is a consequence of not being able to go somewhere for a year .... And especially to the sea ...

When I listen to them and see pictures on social networks from the sea ... Only then do I have a desire to travel to the sea. But I will go on vacation only at the beginning of September .... 🙄

IMG_20210724_224647.jpg

Until then, I will look at the pictures and remember the beautiful moments ... This photo is a wonderful memory ....

It's Lefkada in Greece ... And this second photo is just an accompaniment to see how much blue sea there is ...

IMG_20210724_224722.jpg

This is a wonderful #seaphotography competition
(I hope I'm not late ...) is the host @marc-allaria 🌊

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 🌼❤️
Have a nice evening ✨🌌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency