Photography #95: Photos of the day

I have been searching or looking for something to capture for the best angle for my photography. And yesterday I got some. Here take a look👇😊

img_0.713794701659137.jpg

img_0.9218143110355609.jpg

I captured the sunrise in the beach and managed to make it more meaningful and beautiful with the help of the twigs in front of my phone camera and crystal like reflection of the sun in the water.

That it, my photos of the day. Thank you for the time you spent reading this article.

See you soon in my next photos to share with you.

Take care and God bless...

@jearo101


The first photo I have will represent as my entry for the 130th edition of the #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria with a free theme this week.😉



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency