Photography #62: A Bittern waiting for foods

Good day everyone, hope you are having a great day today.

Let me share with you a picture that I captured in titled "A Bittern waiting for foods".

img_0.24772112879200012.jpg

Last week when I went to the town of Palo while waiting to ma'am Fatima for an appointment in the afternoon at exactly 1 p.m., I went to the park of Palo, at MacArthur park I saw this American Bittern near me located below at the right side of the picture. The Bittern is waiting for something to be eaten. With patience she stands near the water to catch small fish for her lunch.


This photo I have will represent as my entry for the 106th edition of the #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria with a theme Sea and Animals.😉



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post.😉🙏



@jearo101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency