Photography #29: SEA AND SUNSETS

Good day everyone, hope everything is okay. Today I will share with you my aptitude in photography in titled "SEA AND SUNSETS".

Last monday, this week as I open my account here in #hive I got a 99+ notification. And I clicked on the mention tab and saw that @marc-allaria mentioned my name on his post #seaphotography contest. It's seems that the last entry I submitted wasn't able to be part of the said contest conz I forgot to post my entry to the comment section of the last contest to be part of itπŸ˜‚. After all it's remind me to do it so at this timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰.

Anyway, this post will be my entry in participating #seaphotography contest with a theme "SEA AND SUNSETS" by @marc-allaria.


img_0.23834817513704282.jpg

"SEA AND SUNSETS

This photo was captured last 28th of August this year while I'm at the bay watching the sun to set at the back of the mountain at Carigara Bay here in Philippines.



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the picture I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post.πŸ˜‰πŸ™



@jearo101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency