This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

THOSE ATTACKING ME ARE PUR SCUM-BAGS...12

This post is not Spam...

The SCUM-BAG-AWARD for this Post, goes to @steevc...

He thinks hes DEFENDING STEEM...

Take a closer look at @steemflagrewards...

You became part of their SCUM-BAG-TEAM...

You Stupid Scum-Bag...

Your Rotten Scum-Bag...

I'm very Pleased to inform you that your Estimated Account Value will soon reset to about Fifty Dollars...

You Scum-Bags, not only Remove my Bid-Bot Steem, which I used to produce a profit, but you also remove the Steem-Power that would have gone to anyone I could have Up-Voted...

I was trying to get back what you SCUM-BAGS stole from me...

You SCUM-BAGS have been Hurting a lot of Poor People...

All you SCUM-BAGS think you so Powerful...

You and your CRY-BABY-FRIEND @chekoler are about to see what Real Power is...

All you SCUM-BAGS are going to see your Steem Power Delegations and Leases, Vanish...

You were all so COZY, thinking your Steem Power was untouchable...

It's Scum-Bags like you, who think you're doing nothing wrong...

Scum-Bags like you, who use Thousands of your Steem Power Tokens for your own personal gain...

I use a few of My STEEM, and I'm the one who needs to be Taught a Lesson...???

I've been watching your Wallets and the Rewards you Receive, under the Table...

Scum-Bags like you have nothing Original to Offer...

Do you really think you're producing Quality Material...???

Don't fool yourself, you SCUM-BAG...

January 28, 2019... 18.2 Hollywood Time...