Favorite Space Series

What are your favorite science fiction (Sci-Fi) Star Trek, Star Wars, Star Gate, Battle Star, Lost in Space, Guardians of the Galaxies, series, television shows, movies, films, cartoons, and/or anything related to space? Let me know in the comments, below. Here are some of my favorite space series as follows:

Star Trek:

Love to boldly go where no nerd has gone before. Love technology. Love that we are living in the future and we are inventing some of the things found in Star Trek: Love the Q: my favorite series is Star Trek Next Generation because it was very philosophical like @Stefan.Molyneux and very proactive like @Cernovich and it inspired me: my favorite captain is Picard over Kirk: love Data over Spock: StarTrek.com

Star Wars:

I have a bad feeling about this, just kidding. Wanna be like Mike and Luke. Love basketball & that is why I want to be like Michael Jordan. But am also a big fan of younger Luke Skywalker: favorite film might be Empire Strikes Back: favorite show may be Rebels over the Clone Wars: favorite droid might be R2D2: favorite Sith might be Darth Vader over Maul: favorite ship: Millennial Falcon over the Death Star: favorite female: Natalie Portman as Padme and also Ahsoka Tano: third favorite: younger Leia Skywalker: favorite alien: Yoda: love Ben: StarWars.com

Battle Star Galactica:

So say we all. This franchise has action, drama, a blond, a man that went on to play in Gotham, and it has amazing clones (Cylons): amazing twist at the end of the series:

Lost in Space:

Danger, Will Robinson! The original show premiered in 1965. Loved the 1998 film version of it. The new reboot series premiered in 2018: fun show of a family lost in space:

Firefly:

Cowboy space drama, like a western adult version of Lost in Space: it is like Star Wars Rebels (cartoon show) as it follows a small spaceship of about ten people: they battle an intergalactic empire:

Favorite Space Series

2018-05-24 Thursday 05:23 PM LMS: Favorite Space Series
Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 08:30 PM

Banned/Forbidden

Facebook & Twitter Banned Me For Posting This Hitler Photo

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png]

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

More About Me: My Back Story
Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)
My Favorite Hashtag Communities
My Favorite Television Shows/Series
My Favorite Games/Sports/Activities
My Favorite Verses/Quotes/Inspiration
My Favorite Foods & Diet
My Favorite Cartoons & Comics & Anime
My Favorite People
My Favorite Sitcoms
Are Movies Predicting Our Future?

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)

































H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency