Demolishing the house you live in whilst remodelling it at the same time?

image.png

A friend wrote me from Australia this morning:

"One of our freedom fighters turned politician was arrested yesterday. You wouldn't read about it. It will shock you. They will not release her on bail unless she cancels the registration of her political party and deletes everything on social media."

The things I'm hearing that I have to say, "I never dreamed there could be so much outright dictatorship permitted in what I thought were decent societies just like mine! "

I think they are deliberately making mock of the law so that people will grow contemptuous of it and accept that there is no law, only the dictatorship. Maybe most Australians are not so different from the Canadians I know, they don't want to hear about anything that's not "normal". My young friends are all taking the injections. My older friends are too. They want to believe that this is the way to Normality. I haven't personally known anyone who has suffered any bad effects from the jabs – but I've never been a very aware guy socially, always off in the clouds, that's me. I do have new friends on-line who live in my area and do know people who have had bad reactions. But we are few.

Some people, many people, who take the jabs are OK, at least so far. If they are really being injected with the mRNA and spike proteins are developing in their bodies and Graphene Oxide is also playing hell why aren't they all suffering? Is this because most people are actually being given a placebo?

Are a minority being given the real poison so that their fate will alarm the tiny community of sceptics like us. Is that why VAERS is reporting those deaths and injuries? The people I have talked to don't even know what VAERS is (much like most doctors). They are doing fine having gotten the jabs and I sound like a crazy fool to them. We are being sectioned off. Maybe even "sectioned" in the British sense.

I wish I wasn't a lousy Chess player. Maybe I'd have a better head for strategy. I'll have to try to make sense out of it all using my strong point, which is intuition. So here I go with my quite possibly crazy and stupid opinion. Or question maybe is the better word.

I'll start with this: let's say this has nothing to do with medical matters other than as a cover for the real purpose. It has nothing to do even with "population reduction" except in the minds of psychos like Gates. No. It's global slavery they want, the really practical people. Like Schwab. They don't want to destroy the world, despite the growing danger that their disruption will destroy the fragile interconnected world despite what they want. Are these people essentially Marxist/Leninist revolutionaries trying to demolish the house while living in it and remodelling it all at the same time?

Is this the politics of advancing global totalitarianism? In that sense the "Pandemic/Covid" campaign would be the same as the "Global warming/Climate Crisis". These are useful fictions whose very absurdity is the most powerful thing about them. They are both complete fictions and that makes them seem everywhere and nowhere, a threat nobody can grasp. Making people believe in things that are impossible to believe, irrational, crazy, this is the way to break people down. The world becomes unreal. People flee from the unreality into a dream of normality always just out of reach. If you are in the minority who notice that the fictions are fictions and you see the obvious fact that these narratives are globally co-ordinated you become isolated from all the people who want to believe things are normal.

What if 3 or 5 years pass by and just a few million people have gotten the real poison and suffered from it while most people are physically just fine, having gotten the far more effective mental and emotional and political poison and are now living the totalitarian dream of Normality like the human vegetables in Invasion of the Body Snatchers? Wouldn't that be the perfect way to discredit all of the critics who cried wolf over the C monster while inadvertently advancing the global mind control? Silly old me, my family will say, where is that monster you screamed about? We still have our normality. All we have to do is always obey the rules.

I don't think this will work out. Marxist revolution is capable of breaking eggs but not capable of bringing a successful omelette to the table. It's already breaking down. The great genius organizers think too much of themselves.

I'll close with a meditation:

In the Lao Tzu it is written
Three in ten are friends of life
Three in ten are friends of death
Three in ten are friends of life but they go towards death

Why is that?

It is because they set too much store by life.
The sage doesn't care about his life.
That's how he saves his life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency