This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beware of Scammers - My Chat with a Scammer 😁😁

Hello Steemit Friends. Today a Scammer contact me on Telegram and try to scam me. That was a Funny moment for me. I enjoyed that chat 😉😁😁

2018 Mar 20 15-10-42.png

I have embeded the whole chat.

Beware of Scammers.

It's not possible to mine BTC or ETH in your own Blockchain wallets. Somebody can rip you off So be alert always. So much scamners around internet. This is for awareness


If you like this post, please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort. Do checkout my other posts also @i-steem


iSteem_20180212_162128.gif