RE: RE: [WARNING: SCAMMER on Steemit] - "Steem Cash" is the latest project of a known con-man
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING: SCAMMER on Steemit] - "Steem Cash" is the latest project of a known con-man

RE: [WARNING: SCAMMER on Steemit] - "Steem Cash" is the latest project of a known con-man

I'd like to clarify that I have never asked you to remove the post but pointed out that the content of the mail is (at least to me) not a scam as per its definition.

If people interpret this mail as scam because it has been written by Mark Llyford, is their decision to make .

By no means am I associated with Mark's businesses but I largly disagree on how people (some of them whales) attack him here on steem and personally because he has failed one of his businesses.

Call me blunt or naive, but I have had a talk with Mark in person and think that this downvote and attack campaign is not justified and is close to mobbing.

I appreciate that people make their own decisions on facts and due diligence rather then repeating content of random sites of the internet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center