Saturday Savers Club Week 6

🌟toots horn🌟

The final goal from 12023 has been reached: 10k HP achieved!!!

image.png

Woohoooooooooo!

untitled.gif

Last week I was at 9969.249 HP, so that's a gain of 37.176. It was a slow week, but that's okay because I finally reached my goal! :)

This Year's Goals

are 12k HP on this account and 450 EDS.

image.png

Last week I was at 307.08 EDS, and this week I am at 307.27 just from selling some change of second layer tokens in H-E. I don't see any transfer from @eds-vote since the 4th, is that down right now and I just didn't notice? I'd like to increase my delegation there eventually, now that I've reached my 10k goal.

What's the Saturday Saver's Club?

It's a club where we support each other in our savings goals, and there are contests where you can win prizes, too! Check it out on the @eddie-earner account if you'd like to join us! :) Have a wonderful week and thanks for reading!

SSC Banner.png

Please don't reblog this post

It's super weird to me to reblog someone else's financials. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency