Today's walk to Pleven, Bulgaria 🇧🇬

Saturday is here to rise and shine ✨
I hope your day shines too, guys!

otwle2.jpg

Today, the twins, mum and I decided to do a little trip to Pleven, Bulgaria.

qooy48.jpg

eefuln.jpg

As you can see they are always ready for new adventures and Pleven it's very close from Levski, where we are now (as you may know from my
previous posts).
So it was only 1 hour drive to get there.

l4v2u6.jpg

Pleven is actually the 7th biggest city in Bulgaria with population around 95 000 people and through the years it's getting more and more beautiful.
The city center is very nice to have a walk or just sit and relax, like we did (as you can be relaxed with twins 🤪).

jcsyo0.jpg

Me and mum actually have a special place and it's called "Momento Bar & Pizza".
I officially recommend it to everyone of you, if you ever stop by here!

8n80to.jpg

And of course here is my beautiful mummy!❤️
She is 46 years old, but as you can see she looks like 20 and when we are together, they are always asking us, if we are sisters.
I am like - No!
Thanks, for the compliment though 😃
And now with the babies around us, the question is - if I'm the mum?
But no I'm not, I'm just the big sissy 🤩

4dm9lq.jpg

Of course we couldn't miss the drinks, it was just too hot, so why not - Aperol o'clock? 🍹

3mgapj.jpg

And the food there is always so yum!

nkwgio.jpg

After the nice lunch we did some more walking around the center.

ghaazm.jpg

This kissing point was cute, but my @lyubo19 was missing, so next time ❗️

7bkhef.jpg

And just like that the day was gone!
They say time flies when you are happy and I can totally agree with that feeling.

xtp4wq.jpg

Wishing you all, happy times ahead!💌

Love,
Gigi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency