I Miss The Old Satoshi

I miss the old Satoshi, straight from the node Satoshi
Sail the Silk Road Satoshi, don't fork the code Satoshi
I hate the new Satoshi, the absentee Satoshi
The SPV Satoshi, blockchain all the things Satoshi
I miss the real Satoshi, holographic sealed Satoshi
I gotta say, at that time I'd have revealed Satoshi
Before there was one Satoshi, it wasn't any Satoshis
And now I look and look around and there's so many Satoshis
I used to love Satoshi, I used to love Satoshi
I even learned to hodl, I thought I was Satoshi
What if Satoshi made a song, about Satoshi?
Called "I Miss The Old Satoshi," man that would be so Satoshi
That's all it was Satoshi, we still love Satoshi
And I love Satoshi like everyone loves Satoshi


This was originally posted at my blog here:
http://www.bitcoinerrorlog.com/2016/04/07/i-miss-the-old-satoshi/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center