NO! Bad Putin, Bad! (CC0 images)

bad_putin.gif

I hope you get lots and lots of unusually spiced tea that you deserve. Then again, it might be quite common in your hoods and you perhaps already have a certain tolerance to it.

It's not the common people in Russia, it's Putin and his watch dogs. Or perhaps it's just Putin the dictator.

People in Ukraine, I am on your side! I don't know how much I can do for you but I can surely do for instance this.

Now everyone can admire the awesome graphics that I made in 15 minutes, or do it better yourself. :D Or take these pictures and do anything you like with them. It's licensed CC0.

LET'S SATIRIZE PUTIN!
He obviously want's to rule the world and be a king or emperor of the world so let's crown him as the ultimate satire king of this century.

bad_putin_1.jpg

bad_putin_2.jpg

bad_putin_3.jpg

bad_putin_4.jpg

CC0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency