This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

About Yourself or Introduce Myself

Hi all. Thanks steemit to introduce me. This is S M Tarikul Islam. My nick name is Tarikul. I am from BD. Now I am working with a Export related task in level company. I am expert on any kind of export to USA or any other American country. Now You can contact with me to export-import related any kind of legal product. I am also working with some online portal. Also I am a android developer. If you want to get any kind of personal Steem app. I will be able to help you. And its totally free of cost. So if you need a group steem app. Fell free to knock me via comments below this post or you can directly mail me or contact via FB. Everything is possible if you think me as a positive partner. So I hope you will find me as a good friend. Stay with me and like in touch. Thanks for read this.
Tarikul
M. B. A. University of Dhaka
Batch 2014..
2093ed39-e8b0-4f81-a73b-8ddf81d50e0f.jpeg