Me & the sweet words - je suis une collectionneuse de mots doux 😊 [ENG-FR]

Today is the #Sam-Saturday (Something About Me) challenge created by Dan @bluemoon, so here's a little revelation about me:

I am a collector of sweet words

I have boxes and trinket trays filled with words, pretty words, lovely phrases, all are extracted from pages of magazines, they are torn carefully and come one by one to complete my pretty collection ... 😊

g47740zi69.jpg

Aujourd'hui c'est le SAM-Saturday (Something About Me), challenge crée par Dan @bluemoon, alors voici une petite révélation à mon propos :

Je suis une collectionneuse de mots doux

j'ai des boites remplis de mots, des mots jolis, des phrases agréables, tous sont extraits de pages de magazines, ils sont déchirés soigneusement et viennent un à un complèter ma jolie collection ...😊


8910adjfou.jpg

I like their various fonts, sizes, colors ... of course I only choose positive and inspiring words ... 😉


9jgc90szjb.jpg

J'aime leur différentes typographies, tailles, couleurs...bien sûr je ne choisis que des mots positifs et inspirants...😉


514cf32dyj.jpg


6rog0vmmp9.jpg

To find them, you must of course hunt in the right place ... 😉

not in the tabloids, where words as well as stories seem to come out of garbage cans..😄

Neither in the news media, where the words are depressing, threatening, sad and without any bright horizon ...

Indeed...you have to look in magazines that want to inspire, warm up, be positive, linger over good news (and they are numerous of good news in the world _)


36o45c9r3r.jpg

Pour les trouver, il faut bien sûr les chasser au bon endroit...😉

pas dans la presse people, où les mots comme les histoires ont l'air de sortir de poubelles..😄

Ni dans la presse d'informations, où les mots sont déprimants, menaçants,tristes et sans aucun horizon...😡

non vraiment, il faut chercher dans des magazines qui souhaitent inspirer, réchauffer, positiver, s'attarder sur de bonnes nouvelles (et elles sont légion les bonnes nouvelles _)


8raieyhzpt.jpg

Yet, I have to confess that I do not really read the articles of the magazines in which I nevertheless torn the words,

I just let myself be lulled by the words that I tear and that I spread, that I look and that I stow,

it is a rather meditative act,
inspirational articles are not necessary to me,
I am a positive person and do not feel the need to feed this other than by simply surrounding myself with the sweetness and the beauty of the words ...

the sentences that are formed are then mine, and are more joyful than anything that could ever be written by others ... it's my own story that I tell through these words that surround me and that I strew in my paintings, like silent and wonderful witnesses ...


0x4l4a3cdn.png

Alors, je dois quand même avouer que je ne lis pas vraiment les articles dont j'ai extrait les mots,

je ne fais que me laisser bercer par les mots que je déchire et que j'étale, que je regarde et que je range,

c'est un acte plutôt méditatif,
les articles inspirants ne me sont pas nécessaires, je suis une personne positive et ne ressens pas le besoin d'alimenter ceci autrement qu'en m'entourant simplement de la douceur et la beauté des mots...

les phrases qui se forment sont alors les miennes, et sont plus joyeuses que tout ce qui pourra jamais être écrit par d'autres...
c'est ma propre histoire que je raconte au fil de ces mots qui m'entourent et que je sème dans mes tableaux, comme de merveilleux témoins silencieux...


wz4ri0ox2y.png

My last posts

A tokenized painting for #LoveFriday - Les coeurs volent sur MakersPlace

mus3xmdwpy.gif


Some warm memories - quelques souvenirs qui réchauffent...

8odkmh5x3y.jpg


The FancyCritter painting - La drole de créature

m4t580c4ln.jpg


Fancy village on a recycled box - Village sur une boite recyclée


g21x6uf0bz.jpg


Snowy landscapes at the top - Paysages enneigés au sommet

d2sdglm9pz.jpg


caturday painting - La peinture du chamedi

yx6vns34mf.jpg




0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now