Sailing and fishing away

Once again I had a super nice example of how happy being on and around water I can get. When some friends of mine here in Lucerne asked me if I wanted to join them on their boat for a chill day, I didn’t have to rethink this for a single a second



Screenshot_20181015-091145_Gallery.jpg


Because when you have beautiful weather, mountains, Mexican food, some beers, and 80s rock coming out of the speakers, what else do you really need?



We also brought some fishing gear to see if we could catch some dinner. One one my friends has her fishing license (yeah, in Switzerland you need a license for literally everything) and that is why we saw the potential for catching some extra dinner.


Screenshot_20181015-091203_Gallery.jpg


See, I don’t like sportfishing just for the fun of catching an animal, hurting it and putting it back. If I am fishing, it is because the animal will end up on a plate later on. So apart from the rods, we also brought a net, hunting knives and all those kind of things, prepared for catching a heavy water monster, but reality is we didn’t catch anything because of the airshow which scared all water life away because of the sound.

Did this matter?? Of course not! It was just a great relaxing day on the lake.






Proud member of the SMG. Do you want to apply as well? Give it a shot on Discord or follow the SMG curation trail

Interested in Passive income? Try Swiftcoin and Mannabase
Did you have the Steemit Airdrop of Gbyte already?Hit me up after downloading the wallet
and I will send you the starter fee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now