This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Goodbye steemit, apparently I'm blacklisted

I wanted to try a decentralised social media site. At first I was angry at the down vote and being blacklisted by some retard who threatened that I was going to be sorry.
But now I am really upset, I was shaking and crying and hurt. I'm just a human being trying to share something as personal as the art I do.
This is all just stupid bullying from people who want to be some kind of moral police and run around like little taddle tales and drum up some kind of witch hunt against such a small fry like me. The level of upset and hurt I feel right now, I know it's stupid but I didn't sign up to feel like shit, and this experience has really upset me. I wish the kind people who were following me all the best. But I don't think I will use this site anymore.