A Day of Rest & Reflection - The Sabbath

Well, tomorrow is a new day, a new week, a new opportunity to start again.

Most mornings I remind myself that "yesterday is in the past, it is what I do today that can make a difference"

Often when reflecting, I think of things that are related to events from thousands of years ago, yet my knowledge of those events are "general" in nature. So I seek information from those who are more knowledgeable.

Once such person is Jonathan Cahn, who is a great teacher (Rabbi).

I hope that you can take a moment to hear him out, to check out his channel on YouTube and to see just how good a teacher he really is.

Wish everyone a great day, hope you look towards the coming week with enthusiasm and with a will power in you to make life better for everyone.

Shalom

God Bless


Read more:

img
The Least Likely Place

The Least Likely Place #2311. Behind all the Christmas scenes and imagery most people have grown up with, lie rich and beautiful ancient mysteries – Why was ...

Source: https://www.youtube.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency