Science in anarchy experiment 1 day 27

Yesterday my daughter and husband made me breakfast in bed. This consisted of crepes made with eggs and whole wheat flour, and probably some sugar, and spread with honey and cinnamon. There was also some kind of red fruit juice from concentrate.

I worked all day, pumping milk twice. 

Lunch and dinner were leftover scrambled eggs with yams and potatoes and butter. I also had some Triscuit whole grain crackers with Hope brand hummus. 

When I got home from work I had some Rocky Road and Chocolate Therapy ice cream. I was pretty wiped out so went to bed fairly quickly.

My day was satisfying. I got to teach two Theology classes. It's what I love to do, and the students were awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center