Science in anarchy experiment 1 day 26

Looks like I'm going to be a day behind again...

Thursday's breakfast was scrambled eggs with butter, yams, and potatoes. 

I worked for a couple of hours, pumping milk once. I had so much to do in a short period of time that I didn't even think about eating until I was done. Then I nibbled on watermelon and cinnamon graham crackers.

Dinner was mashed potatoes, leftover cranberry chicken, sweet corn and salad consisting of lettuce, carrots, and orange bell peppers.

I remember feeling triumphant because before dinner I shopped for a number of items I needed at work while my oldest daughter was in her dance class. This meant traipsing through Home Depot with a preschooler and baby in tow searching for such disparate items as area rugs, extension cords, floor lamps, and adhesive hooks. The only thing I didn't get from my list was some carpeting. I hemmed and hawed for a while, then decided I needed some more precise measurements. A few days later, today, I would discover that I can likely get the carpeting donated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center