Science in anarchy experiment 1 day 15

Breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs with yams, potatoes, sausage and butter. Later I had some fruit salad. I didn't make it, but it had peaches, grapes, strawberries and watermelon and possibly one or two other fruits.

Lunch was stir fried rice, carrots and shrimp, followed by vanilla ice cream with chocolate chips and a nap.

After my nap I had a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice.

Dinner will involve sweet corn on the cob and I'm not sure what else.

Yesterday I'd started a loaf of sour dough bread. For some reason the second rising did not work. I tried to salvage it to no avail. I gave up and started a new batch. It's now on its second rising.

Baby nursed throughout the day and much of last night.

Dinner was two ears of sweet corn and a cup of Mexican chicken soup. Nursing the baby to sleep now, hopefully for the night.

Have been feeling on edge this evening. Not sure why.

Midnight snack: another sweet corn cob, and a pineapple outshine bar. Yum. Time to get some sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center