Star Wars Kids


Star Wars Kids proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

The adventure continues?

Did you know that Star Wars - The Clone Wars was scheduled to return for a new season in 2019, that is next year? That cartoon series was the only thing better than Star Wars Rebels which 4th season concluded earlier in 2018. Star Wars Galaxy of Adventures is a new series of animated shorts which introduces new fans, especially younger fans, like your kids maybe, to that galaxy far far away. So, after watching a few episodes, I liked it. It looks interesting. Each episode is about a minute long. I've been a fan of Star Wars since maybe 1997, back when I was 12 years old, in Oregon, USA, back when the Original Trilogy (OT, not Old Testament Bible Literature) was reintroduced to the theaters for the 20th anniversary of Star Wars, for the Special Edition. George Lucas added changes to the first three Star Wars movies (OT). So, I saw them. I was hooked. I saw the prequel trilogy and loved them as well. I saw the 7th film, The Force Awakens, with a Vietnamese friend, Lego Mark Chau, in Saigon, Vietnam, in 2015, and that movie was pretty cool. Last Jedi was interesting. Solo was different. Rogue One had a cool scene with Vader murdering people. I've been a fan of the Star Wars video games as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency