Rx-8

7 years ago I bought the car of my dreams. Today i'm not sure what dream that was but rather a nightmare.
As I sit back and look at it now, we had many good memories together and it has taken me to lots of places but at the same time it has let me down more times than I can count. I finally threw up the white flag and gave up.
I could tell you all the things that ive replaced on that car and what its been through and its just too much.
I tried to sell it as a whole honestly for someone to just take it. I had no biters I have had more people ask for specific parts than for the whole car. I sat on it for a while, taking it appart and selling for parts versus junking the whole car. Even though it's going to take a longer period of time I am going to sell it for parts. I am interested in knowing how this is going to turn out. I have people scheduled to pick things up already
Here’s to hoping it goes well

Anyone want 2004 Mazda Rx-8 parts lol
Shipping available

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency