28 km travel running

xzxy20ajyd.jpg
I just came home from a week long work travel to California. Work travels are usually very busy because in addition to long days of working there is also the networking aspect in the evening. Add nine hours time difference and jetlag and you can easily have excuses not to run. I am though super proud to have gotten 28 km of running done during that week, mostly thanks to being awake long before breakfast due to jetlag. I have to admit that the warmer weather was a huge motivation too! Unfortunately only asphalt running, no trails around, and I start feeling a shin splint coming! That is very bad news and I will be doing all the rehab exercises for a while and also tape my leg for runs. Fingers crossed it will pass.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency