Last Day On Earth : Survival ... One of the most innovative rpg on the mobile Stores

I would like to share my experience on this game which is really beautiful. I've been playing it for a long time and to be honest I do not get tired of it.
The principle of this game combines several theories about zombies in one game unique in its genre. The story of the game is to survive the attack of the hordes of zombies that attacks you once every 24 hours but also the other survivors who play the same game, so you can derraze their equipment or even attack their bases and take all they have to pick up ... Too funny, right?
Also you could train a dog and make it your partner. It's like like playing in the movie of Will Smith, I'm a Legend!

téléchargé.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now