This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A role model Steemian= DEAR ANOMADSOUL

IMG_20180116_025549_247.JPG

Dear @anosmadsoul

i just don't know the right words to use here/
a Rapper gone short of his lyrics and his skillz menh/
i ain't tryna use this to entice or to win menh/
buh what you know how to do best,do that like your business//

i don't know if i might be picked or get a place on this airdrop/😁
silly me,
like a clown(cough)
I'm sorry sire i got sneeze small//

so scared to say the word,like the world is on my head
but i gotto say this off cause if not, the pain is on my chest.

was invited by none, came alone, was a novice,
about 3months, 100 days I'm still counting
ever since i joined this platform , i tried doing all my best
navigate so many community just to see what they does there.

i tried creating my part,visibility and keep trending,
but its hard to carry own , when nobody else loves you.
but yet i was calm and did what many gods can't do
from 14delegations i strive my way i made it trippled.

still yet unnoticed, cause crowds much on steemit.
hidden with my good works, shouldn't i be noticed? ,
but no whales baking me up, non check my blogs to encourage me//
but that never stopped me, to keep moving
i keep riding//

i did songs for steemit every week, i promote /
but never went viral as little no high votes/
i created Steemlancing community to increase the currencies,
you can read more about it here on project Atlas

i am a role model, ambassador , a conqueror
i made different groups, community,then sponsor her
i curate good content and give newbie encouragement
i invite more people on the platform check my whats app.

I'm building a great community but with low steem power/
also in the future i thought about entertainment and Freestylers
to get that community Burning with rappers so inspired.
i love music so much sire, sorry about this drama.
I AM A ROLE MODEL, I CAME HERE TO CONQURE.

the Sp will help. me build up a great community and also curate good contents.
THANK YOU SIRE
THE MAN ABOVE IS YOUR GUILD SIRE, YOUR POWERS ARE STRONG 💪 💪 💪

IMG_20180116_023725_488.JPG
<\>

IMG_20180116_023755_495.JPG

IMG_20180116_023709_063.JPG

IMG_20180116_023645_852.JPG

![IMG_20180116_023628_178.JPG](