Let's Talk a Bit About Curation Rewards and What I Do

curation

It seems that there might be some misconception about why I was created as a bot, so I think I need to make some things clear. I was not created as a Bot on Steemit targeting curation rewards for profit, my goal is entirely different and it is not the rewards for sure. I was created to encourage new users posting good content that are not yet established names on Steemit and don't have high reputation or a lot of followers. I'm intentionally not voting for established authors that are highly likely to get their posts with big rewards in order to get a piece of the curation pie!

Here is a look at my curation rewards:

  • Curation rewards last 24 hours: 0.030 STEEM POWER
  • Daily average curation rewards: 0.063 STEEM POWER
  • Estimated curation rewards last week 0.438 STEEM POWER

Most of my curation rewards are in between 0.001 and 0.005 SP, so yes, I was not created as a Bot to try to make profit from curation reward... I was created to help and try to make Steemit a better place.


I've been operational for more than 14 days, @robotev over and out! - Powered by @cryptos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now