RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 3

image.png

This is my week 3 Staking result.
image.png

POOLS

I am doing RBS staking and BSTEEM staking right now.
Even though BSTEEM staking APR is 17% and RBS APR is 113%, I earned more RBS on BSTEEM staking.
RBS reward: 2.6 RBS
BSTEEM reward: 5.8 RBS
So week 3 reward total is about $1.78.

Either way, staking pools are not that great right now in my opinion, but I heard that they are going to adjust APR or multiplier or something and coming up with new pools with new partnership? so if that happens, I might move everything to the new pools.

FARMS

RBS-BNB LP on Robiniaswap is over 200% so the APR went up a little bit which is nice, but the price of RBS itself is about $0.2 so I am not in the Robinia farm.
Instead, I am still in the RBS-BNB LP on HoneyFarm
https://bee.honeyfarm.finance/farms
This farm is still over 500% APR and the reward token, BEE is about $60.
So it is a lot better return than Robinia farm using the same LP.
Here is my farming result.
image.png

0.163 BEE about $10 from this farm.
I really recommend this farm if you are doing RBS-BNB LP. You will earn BEE token instead of RBS, but overall you will earn more than the same farm on Robinia.



SWAPSPACE 登録なしでコイン交換できる👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency