RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 2

image.png

It seems like there are some good developments on RobiniaSwap, but RBS price continues to go down ($0.246) and Total Value Locked (TVL) is $2,591,049.67 right now.

How was my harvest result last week?

Not good at all 🀣

RBS staking I only earned 1.9 RBS for last 7 days.
image.png

BSTEEM staking I earned about 4.7 RBS

So the earning total is about $1.6 in one week 😨

I think it costs more to harvest RBS than transaction fees so I won't harvest for a while.


I was doing this RBS-BNB LP farming before
image.png

but I took this out because of the very low reward...
I didn't cash out though.

I just took out the exact same RBS-BNB LP and put it in HoneyFarm here
https://bee.honeyfarm.finance
image.png

This result was great!

Using this same RBS-BNB LP and instead of earning RBS, I got 0.172 BEE token which is about $24! in less than one week.
image.png

And the BEE token price is holding up pretty well, around $140 now.

So if you are in RBS-BNB LP on Robinia Farm, I would recommend to use that LP on HonyFarm.
You will earn a lot more than RobiniaSwap.
If RobiniaSwap starts picking up and gets better, you can always put it back to Robinia anytime πŸ˜‰



SWAPSPACE η™»ιŒ²γͺγ—γ§γ‚³γ‚€γƒ³δΊ€ζ›γ§γγ‚‹πŸ‘‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency