The Road to Steemfest³ - Shoutouts 📣

Hey Steemians,

a few days ago @anomadsoul started the next action Shoutouts to talk to other Steemians who come to steemfest³ and maybe arrange to meet them for some activities or talk about projects, dApps or something else which related to steemit.

so here are my...

Shoutouts for...

... @theaustrianguy
Now that we have met and written several times in the Discord in virtual MeetUps it is time to meet after 10 months :)
Playing poker with @anomadsoul and @louis88 together will be a lot of fun, I'm sure. In the early days of Steemit I played a lot of @lucksacks poker tables, we will do this at our first steemfest then LIVE :)

... @felixxx a reunion after months! What leisure activities have you been enthusiastic about so far? Do you bowl? Let the ball roll properly!

... @techslut and @elear who i've met in London at a Cryptocurrency Show. the was only time for a small coffee BUT at the steemfest, there's the time to meet you more than 5 minutes and talk.
The Man behind @utopian-io . Love to meet you again and having a great time in Krakow.

... @sorin.cristescu who is very deep in the blockchain technology and travels a lot through his activities. I am excited how your project has developed and what we talked about on #steem.camp.

... @pharesim which i met already in August at the steem.camp too. Don't forget to bring your Dog with you :) Maybe you join the Bowling-Game at Saturday Evening? i hope you get there right in time.

... @jeanpi1908 ! as OCD Curator you helped me in my early days on Steemit to curate my first travel blogs and reviews. At the Steemfest³ I have the best opportunity to thank you personally!

... @Unique.Esprit I already got to know you on my Work-Travels in Lucerne and reported about the steemfest³. You grabbed the ticket and I am looking forward to see how you document the Steemfest³ in Krakow with your drone :)

... @stoodkev the head behind the @steem-plus AddOn for Steemit. a great tool which i have to thank you right away there. As we wrote when you are on vacation and traveling we might can talk about some nice places which we met already.

@twinner

What should I put in capital letters? YOU and your delegation which I got in the beginning was the incentive to be active on Steemit daily. It will take more than a handshake to thank you for that. If it's du Bowlest you are invited to win in a team of 3 against the others :).

... @roelandp As a daddy of Steemfest with a great dedication to planning and preparation, I know how difficult some events can be. What activity are you excited about? Let me know? Are you playing poker or are we bowling together? The interview with @terrybrock was a revealing summary of what awaits us at the steemfest³, thanks for that, and of course in person! *( There's a little Secret for you ;-) )

... @nanzo-scoop I already wanted to get to know you in London but nothing happened. In Krakow there is again the opportunity for me to get to know you.

... @reggaemuffin Let's see what we arrange on the evenings :) Since im on steemit and in the german-community i've tried to meet many People as i can, but you and @therealwolf are great developers with great services and that's mean's a Beer at the Bar!

... @pgarcgo and with @cervantes Hola! Nice to meet you there! i hope we can drink on or two Estrella's at the Bar. i love spanish beer!

... @roxane it started to know you from you participate of the Fast-Reply project Since there i never heared something from you. Thats not a Deal, We will meet us at the Lobby! :) Great to meet you in Person.

These 5 days will become epic

The Speakers-Corner

I am already curious what @ned has to say about Steemit, @aggroed about the project Steemmonster and @good-karma about the ingenious app @esteem.app.
These and many more speakers are important for me to visit in order to get further into the platform and to explore further.
@joeparys and his videos about Steemit relevant topics once live to experience will be a Highlight on one day then, I am excited! :)

The Steemfest³ has an enormous potential to exchange experiences with other Steemians from all over the world. I am sure that there will be conversations with many others as well.

See you in Krakow! STEEM ON

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency