Steemfest 4 Ticket Price is Out!

The SteemFest 4 ticket prices has been announced by @roelandp 2 days ago! This year the announcement of location and ticket price was earlier than last year which I think it is great because all the steemians can start their financial budgeting and planning early too. The ticket is available to purchase via the website: https://steemfest.com.

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/steemfest-updates-first-names-announced-ticketshop-open-let-s-go-bangkok
Post announcement by @roelandp


Ticket Price

You can pay with Steem, SBD, BTS or pay by Fiat too. Last year I purchased my SteemFest ticket by using fiat. This year we are looking at purple pink colour, seem like that is going to be the theme colour! The experience of attending SteemFest was awesome! I have never attended any event like this before.

Althought I'm still not 100% sure whether I will go to SteemFest this year or not but I will do my best especially it is just a 2 hour 30 minutes flight a way. Last year I did went to the SteemFest 3 and I really enjoyed myself meeting a lot of steemians!

To all Steemians, time to do some planning and budgeting since everything were out. This round got 3 - 4 months in advance to plan. Hope I can make it to SteemFest this year!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency