Rising Star - Major Milestone Reached - Level 100

Finally, I made it to level 100. It felt like it would take forever to reach that major milestone but I finally reached it. By reaching this level, the next mission opens up for me to start running - Full Band Headline.

The importance of the new mission is that now I can run a mission using only 80% of my energy and receive 139 XP. The most important part of this is that this mission is a lot short and only takes 60 minutes to complete.

Full Band Headline mission open.PNG

So now I will need to start thinking about do I run missions for the XP to rise higher and open up more missions or do I run the longer missions to earn more starbits?

I can think about that later this week. The important part for today is that I reached level 100.

Level 100 Finally.PNG

Stats

I am still trying to balance my stats and also keep my ego low. My ego is at 1% so that part I am succeeding. I am also trying to push up my IM as well. I have gotten that stat up to 66.

stats.PNG

Your Ranking

I have moved up in the "Your Ranking" leaderboard. I am now up to 519. It would be nice to get in the top 500 playing the game but I am fine moving along slowing and steadily up the leaderboard.

Your Ranking 519.PNG

Your Ranking titles.PNG

My Ranking Details.PNG

Weekly Unique Cards

Each week I purchase additional unique cards to add to my collection. Since this is a major milestone that I hit today - Level 100. I decided to purchase a rare unique card.

I spent way more than I normally do for unique cards since I normally buy the cheapest unique cards on the market but today was a special day so I splurged. I spent 3950 Starbits for R274 Missy Sugar.

I believe this is a great card to add to my collection for several reasons:

  • Almost out of print - The price will only increase from here forward.
  • 3 IM - I mentioned above that I need more IM for my stats
  • Skills vs Fans - 200 Skills and 50 Fans. I will not need to worry about my ego pushing up with this card.

R274 Missy Sugar.PNG

New Unique Rare card.PNG

I purchased the rare card in addition to my normal cheapest unique card purchase. I added two new unique cards to my collection - t2 Mid Range Tour Bus for 1600 Starbits and 14 MC Trapper for 1890 Starbits.

I have found the unique cards that are missing from my collection are moving up in costs. Soon I will have all the cheap common cards and then will be buying the rare unique cards on a regular basis but that is a little ways into the future.

For now, I am just happy that I made it to level 100.

Purchase unique cards.PNG


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency