Norway Wristband Achieved! #Day 112 // ¡Pulsera de Noruega Conseguida! #Día 112

PLANTILLA INGLÉS.jpg

ENGLISH

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

Hi everyone! Today I'm happy because the weekend is coming, so I hope you are looking forward to the weekend as much as I am. How did I do today in the ranking? Did I fall out of the top 100?

Let's see it, but before that I want to remind you that I am holding a raffle for people who have been in the game for a short time and have just started. You can participate until the 26th. The card I will draw is the Cold Pizza Slice.

cold pizza.PNG

The first requirement to participate is that your position in the ranking is higher than 1000 (to make sure that the card is won by a person who really needs it). The other requirement is that you have to tell me in the giveaway post (I leave you the link below) what is your favorite country to live in and what you like the most about that country. Good luck!

GIVEAWAY LINK

Now let's talk about the ranking. To sum up, I recently entered the top 100 for the first time, left for 1 day and entered again. Will I still be in the top 100 or will I be out again? Let's see.

rank.PNG

My position is one more day in the top 100!🎉 My position yesterday was 96th and today 92nd. It's amazing that I moved up 4 positions when I have worse score than yesterday. As I told you, the importance of weekly minutes played is huge. Today I have lowered that score. In spite of this, I have climbed positions so others have reduced their score more than me. I am still below the 6000 minutes played per week, which for me is the goal to reach, as I think I will keep my position in the top 100 without much difficulty if I reach it. I will try to be attentive and pay more attention to the weekly minutes played although sometimes it is difficult to be aware of it throughout the day.

Did you notice that I almost reach the highest position I ever had in the ranking (90) with a lower score than yesterday? Imagine the positions I could get to if I increase the weekly minutes played and get to the pace of play I used to have. I think I could have impressive results. Time will tell⏱

We now move on to talk about the festival. Yesterday the Norwegian festival started and will last a week until September 29th when it will be held in Iceland. We will be a little bit cold visiting the beautiful Nordic countries❄️

current fest.PNG

During this festival we will be able to get the Norway wristband . I was able to get mine today and it looks so good.

pulsera noruega.PNG

I have already 11/11 wristbands. My goal is to get them all someday. That would be awesome😃

Now I'm going to talk about the missions because today I have more news and that is that I got a new achievement for completing a mission many times.

50 misiones.PNG

This time the achievement was for completing this 30 minute mission 50 times. The reward of 150 starbits always comes in handy😀

Regarding missions in the game I am in zone 3 where I have unlocked 4 missions. Now to unlock the 5th one I need to reach level 150, which I will reach in no time because I am already at 147👏

mision.PNG

MY PROGRESS - DAY 112
TOTAL MISSIONS: 3603
CARDS: 804
PERMANENT FANS: 28415
LUCK: 8082
SKILL: 44421
IM: 501
LEVEL: 147

ali.PNG

RANKING

rank.PNG

And that's all for today! Today's result in the ranking is a bit bittersweet because on the one hand I'm happy to stay in the ranking and move up positions, but on the other hand I'm not so happy because I lowered the weekly minutes played. I hope to keep increasing those weekly minutes played so I can stay in the top 100. Thank you very much one more day for following my progress! i'll wait for you tomorrow! 💋

giphy (1).gif
GAME LINK
Separador.png

PLANTILLA ESPAÑOL.jpg

ESPAÑOL

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

¡Hola a tod@s un días más! Hoy estoy contenta porque ya se acerca el fin de semana, así que espero que también tengáis muchas ganas de que llegue el finde al igual que yo. ¿Qué tal me habrá ido hoy en el ranking? ¿Me habré quedado fuera del top 100?

Vamos a verlo, pero antes de eso quiero recordaros que estoy realizando un sorteo para las personas que llevan poco tiempo en el juego y que acaban de empezar. Podéis participar hasta el día 26 y la carta que sortearé es la Cold Pizza Slice.

cold pizza.PNG

Para participar el primer requisito es que vuestra posición en el ranking sea superior a 1000 (para asegurarme de que la carta la gane una persona que realmente la necesita). El otro requisito es que me digáis en el post del sorteo (os dejo el link a continuación) cual es vuestro país favorito para vivir y qué es lo que más os gusta de ese país. ¡Mucha suerte!🍀

LINK DEL SORTEO

Ahora sí, vamos a hablar del ranking. Para resumir, hace poco entré en el top 100 por primera vez, salí 1 día y volví a entrar. ¿Seguiré en el top 100 o me habré quedado fuera otra vez? Vamos a verlo.

rank.PNG

¡Me mantengo un día más!🎉 Mi posición ayer fue la 96 y hoy la 92. Es increíble que haya subido 4 posiciones cuando tengo peor puntuación que ayer. Como os dije, la importancia de los minutos semanales jugados es brutal. Hoy he bajado esa puntuación y aun así he subido posiciones por lo que los demás han reducido su puntuación más que yo. Sigo por debajo de los 6000 minutos semanales jugados que para mí es el objetivo a alcanzar, ya que creo que me mantendré sin muchas dificultades si lo alcanzo. Intentaré estar atenta y prestarle más atención a los minutos semanales jugados aunque a veces se hace difícil estar pendiente de ello a lo largo del día.

¿Os habéis dado cuenta de que casi alcanzo la posición más alta que he tenido en el ranking (90) con una puntuación más baja que la de ayer? Imaginaos a las posiciones que podría llegar si aumento los minutos semanales jugados y llego al ritmo de juego que solía tener. Creo que podría tener resultados impresionantes. El tiempo lo dirá⏱

Pasamos ahora a hablar del festival. Ayer empezó el festival de Noruega que durará una semana hasta el día 29 de septiembre cuando pasará a celebrarse en Islandia. Nos tocará pasar algo de frío visitando los hermosos países nórdicos❄️

current fest.PNG

Durante este festival podremos conseguir la pulsera de Noruega. Ya pude conseguir la mía hoy y luce así bien.

pulsera noruega.PNG

Con esta ya son 11/11 las pulseras que he conseguido. Mi objetivo es hacerme con todas algún día. Eso sería alucinante😃

Ahora os voy a hablar sobre las misiones porque hoy tengo otra novedad y es que he vuelto a conseguir un logro nuevo por completar una misión muchas veces.

50 misiones.PNG

Esta vez el logro ha sido por completa esta misión de 30 minutos 50 veces. La recompensa de 150 starbits siempre viene bien😀

En cuanto a las misiones del juego me encuentro en la zona 3 donde he desbloqueado 4 misiones. Ahora para desbloquear la 5º necesito llegar al nivel 150, que alcanzaré en nada porque ya me encuentro al 147👏

mision.PNG

MI PROGRESO - DÍA 112
MISIONES TOTALES: 3603
CARTAS: 804
FANS PERMANENTES: 28415
LUCK: 8082
SKILL: 44421
IM: 501
NIVEL: 147

ali.PNG

RANKING

rank.PNG

¡Y eso ha sido todo por hoy! El resultado de hoy en el ranking me sabe algo agridulce porque por un lado estoy encantada de mantenerme en el ranking y subir posiciones, pero por otro no tan contenta porque bajé los minutos semanales jugados. Espero ir poco a poco subiendo esos minutos semanales jugados y seguir manteniéndome. ¡Muchas gracias un día más por seguir mi progreso! ¡Os espero mañana! 💋

giphy (1).gif
LINK DEL JUEGO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency