Lucky New Year - "Rising Star Giveaway - 56Sasha" Ends Jan 12th

I had some great luck on Marbles Grand Prix while watching @postapocgamer so I want to pass it on so I am hosting a #RisingStar Giveaway!

Here is the prize for the giveaway

sashaRS.png

Rules
In order to participate:

Leave a comment
Include your username in your comment
If you do not leave your username, I will not include you in the draw. I want to reward the people who follow the rules.

Upvotes or Follow not required but of course are appreciated.

Current Status
screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.01.05-07_37_14.png

No band members unlocked and the number of cards I have gotten from giveaways have increased it slightly. My starbits balance in-game is low due to pulling out most of it for the Starbits title.

Current Stats
Fans: 455
Luck: 63
Skill: 473
IM: 7
Ego: 574 (119 from missions and 455 permanent ego)

Current Goals
Continue to rise in level and get more starbits:

Unlock Band Members
As I am now above level 21, I want to get more starbits so I can get more cards I need the i6 Mid-range Acoustic to move on to next map, but I was informed it's better to get to Level 25 before going there.

I also need more pizza boxes so I have more energy to do missions more frequently.

This is my first giveaway and who knows if I will be able to offer more in the future but feel free to follow along.

If you want to join Rising star, feel free to use my referral link. Join Rising Star

Tips (source)
These tips have helped me a lot in the game so I wanted to share for possible new players.

  • Take music lessons when possible to raise skill and reduce ego.
  • Having lesson specific instruments helps in receiving more skill from that lesson.
  • Have pizza box to store any pizza received during mission to reuse later.
  • Buy cold pizza slice if possible. This gives 1 refill every 24 hours. Comes very handy when you are low on energy.
  • If you have enough of cold pizza slice and pizza box, you will never run out of energy.
  • If you have more fans than skill and you want reduce the ego , you can use a storage trailer to store unnecessary cards. Or you can list the card in market for an unreasonably high price.
  • Ego received for a particular mission increases every time you play it. The ego is reset to base level the next day. ---So, try to play different missions to control the ego gained.
  • Keep track of your achievements to unlock in game rewards
  • Buy storage trailer (only if necessary) to keep the cards that might have a negative effect. Like a card with high fan count resulting in ego.
  • When earning skill points through music lessons, you can earn more points per lesson if you hold more of specific instrument cards. There seems to be base skill which is rewarded irrespective of the card count and then the skill increases depending on the number of the lesson specific card one has.
  • Try taking up many smaller missions to fill up pizza boxes and have extra energy to play more rewarding missions. But you need to have pizza boxes for this to work.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency