I'm still around! Finally able to play the Local Mini Tour Support.

Scooter's not dead

Is this too big of a screenshot? Probably. Too late now, bucko.


I've been kind of slowly playing a variety of shows and events, as well as taking lessons, all to get my level up to 55. That was the next hurdle I needed to overcome. Now, I can acompany some more seasoned bands and artists out on the road for small strings of shows. That's one step closer to touring on my own!

I got a bus a long time ago, and that's a good thing. The prices on buses are going through the roof. The prices of everything are going through the roof. I'm going to be eating a lot of potato chip and mustard sammiches on these upcoming mini tours.

Back into hiding I shall go

I have to keep going with missions and lessons until I've cut my teeth enough to start holding band auditions. If it was easy to do it all overnight, there would be a lot more rock stars.


Soundtrack while writing this post:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency