New NFT Game - Rising Star Game

image.png

Alright, so this is my first post on the new NFT game that I venture into. Well to note, I am a laggard, so this game has actually been around (and successful) for some time now, and I am the one that has just recently got on board of it days ago.

So now this Play 2 Earn and free to play game really caught my attention. It is extremely time consuming, but yet do not require much of your attention. It is time consuming as each mission takes a hefty amount of time, but then during mission you can just sit back and enjoy the music!

As I begin, I am mostly doing "Illegal Busking" as I simply do not have any cards to help me reach the other missions. When I reached the other missions, I will update again! Hopefully it will be soon.

And very interestingly, this game there is some kind of randomness to it! Though I am still having troubles understanding the idea of "Skill", "Luck", "Income Modifier" as well as "Coffee", I can very easily recognise the power of pizza.

PIZZA! Now I am starting to wonder, is this the reason why the entire @hive.pizza community was created? Haha. Anyway, Pizza works wonders and refills your energy bar instantly!

I am still very new here, and am trying to figure my way around. I will post here more often as I get a better sensing of this game! But that also means, I am hooked to this game! Hehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency