Rising Star #1 (My Fisrt Big Pack Oppening!!)

Hi everyone and welcome to my first Rising Star post.

I started playing about 3 months ago and I've been evolving slowly but steadily. I participate in several draws of the game community here on the platform, and I've won several prizes in cards or starbits, which helped me a lot to evolve in the game.
In a short period of time I won several drawings of starbits from @holoferncro and @pablodare which encouraged me to gather 100K of starbits to buy the 12 packs.
image.png

This was my account before opening the pack. Notice that I already had a lot of cards, most of them coming from giveaways.

BIG PACK OPENING
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I won my first epic card. 🤩
My account is now like this.
image.png

Thanks for reading. GG !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency