1k STARBITS FREE DAILY GIVEAWAY 019*RS/SP GAME UPDATE.

hosted by rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, Happy first day of July! Go claim those Larynx tokens if you have them! Also, happy power up day if you do that too! I've never really participated in the past cuz I always needed my HP😂 generally I was powering it up as it came in or whatever I needed to do at that time. This morning I powered up 1.150 hive. I'm planning on hanging on to all my liquid hive so I can see about next month. We'll see how that goes👀🤔🤣

Risingstar

I bought a card pack last night for 10k starbits. All 3 was instruments 6, 85 R196. For total 70 luck. I needed it for my lessons! Ego has kicked my ass today as you can see by my withdrawals 🤣. I have been doing music lessons all day(when I remembered🤦🤣)

Lvl : 90 (1574/4500)

NFTs: 472 (0/10 in storage)

Yesterday's withdrawals: 4699

Today's withdrawals: 3728

Oh well, some days it's like that🤣

Splinterlands

I bought 5 mycelic morphoid for 291.996 I was able to lvl it up to lvl2 i still need 3 more for lvl3 then I'll put it on the market as a rental. I'll look into buying them later.
I really need to go thru all of them and redo the ones not rented but haven't yet. I will probably this weekend.

DEC income: 111.940 out of 141.572

Current DEC: 356.914

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please🥁...

Yesterday winner is🎊

yesterday's winner

🎉 Congrats🎉 @dizzyapple !! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest.. Should you not want to be notified, please let me know in the comments thanks.

@ifarmgirl, @krazydownhere, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @meme.bot, @amaillo, @luizeba, @stekene, @thaddeusprime, @tengolotodo, @henruc, @marxeo112, @deepspiral, @urkanon, @roscar9, @dubble, @vagabond42069

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best 😊

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency