Rising Star - Gaining Some Skills...

image.png

I have now a total of 98 skill points and for an entire day I been accumulating skill points through music lessons. What I did not now until today is that these skill points are permanent! Rather than buying cards with skill points I can just do more music lessons. That way I can save my Starbits and focus on buying more fan boost or singers with fans.

My main concern was reducing my Ego so I could earn more Starbits but something else I did not pay attention to until now is that I should not do the same missions consecutively or my permanent Ego would always remain high.

image.png

I may have been over doing specific missions too many times a day in hopes of completing achievements quicker but the drawback is accumulating too much permanent Ego. Now that I know this I am focus to lower my Ego through the use of music lessons and hopefully have this balance out much evenly in the next few days.

As of today I have not purchased any additional cards but have added more Starbits to my total at slightly over 5k! Can not wait to see what cards I can get down the road. Again focusing on cards that boosts my Fans.

image.png

Ranking wise I jump some spots up and probably due to the music lessons I completed. In any case I will continue to progress in the game as today I got lucky and found two full pizzas to fill up my energy bar twice!!

Thanks for reading!

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency