My Progress This Week In Playing The Rising Star Game.

It's been a good week behind the scenes trying to get my ego to the level it should be.

risingstar_logo.png

I had made the mistake of letting my ego get way out of hand and I finally got it down to a percentage that is a manageable level. The lower your ego percent the higher your chance of making more starbits per mission is so I have been hard at work in lowering my ego.

Keeping a good balance of missions to lessons is key to making the most of Rising Star but it's so easy to neglect your ego and work on leveling up or earning starbits. The most efficient way of progressing is to always throw in a few lessons here and there to keep your starbits earning level where it is benefiting you the most. When you level your account up you start doing some of the longer missions and these can give you a few thousand drunk fans in a single mission so you want to make sure you have the skill points to balance this out and not temporarily raise you ego very much.

When I first started playing this game I looked at it as leveling up was the most important thing but in reality keeping your percentages balanced is one of the most important parts of the game. This is a fun play to earn game and to help maximize the earn part of the game it is essential to take the time and work on all of the game and not focus on just one part. I hope this information can help some people and I will see you on my next update.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency