I Got A Couple Cool New Cards Today In The Rising Star Game

I purchased some card packs today and got several new cards. I am featuring these 2 new ones that are some of the better ones from today.

image.png

image.png

The Mellow Tone is very nice with some massive Luck. I'm looking forward to see how this one rewards my activity in the game.

Clive is also very nice with some really good Skill points and not a ton of fans. I can't use this one yet but soon it will help out nicely unless I get something better before then.

I'm still a noob to this game but it is getting better as I have to use more strategy all the time. The game is addicting and I am looking forward to new missions, new cards and more features unlocking in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency