1 Year Birthday For Rising Star, Did You Get Your Cake?

Today marks the 1st birthday for The Rising Star Game and the cake is served.

Screenshot 2021-04-08 194024.jpg

The Birthday Cake Cards were issued today to everyone who was able to purchase them. I now have 2 1st Birthday Cake cards now and 2 pizza cards so hopefully energy will not be much of a problem any more.

Happy Birthday Rising Star Game and wishing many more to come.

Not only is it the birthday this month but it is the Easter celebration also. I have been doing the special mission Easter Egg Hunt for a few days now and I finally got one of the cards.

Screenshot 2021-04-08 193908.jpg

I found the S19 Easter Egg Guitar. One instrument found and one to go. I will keep working at it until I find the S18 Bunny Bass. I still have the rest of the month so things are looking pretty go at getting the second instrument. So far it's been a great month with new cards, the Easter celebration and the 1st Birthday of Rising Star. I am looking forward to this next year and seeing more of the evolution of The Rising Star Game.

Screenshot 2021-03-31 004737.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency