Rising Star. Welcome to Country Tour

Good day, Rising Star family!

Saturday, Day 189 with Rising Star Game.

Probably, you already know what I gonna talk about...

It is Saturday and I finally got the last band member! And it means that I finally moved to the Country tour! Yaaaay!

image.png

It took me 24 band auditions. It was thought, it was hard, but in the end I got the best band members!!!

image.png

I already bought a rehearsal room to start exploring a new area. It costs 10k Starbits...

image.png

Yes, moving forward means a lot of expenses and at the same time, it is a lot of me opportunities. Don't you think so?

image.png

Now I can play 3 different 5 minutes missions. And those who know about ego, know why it is important...

If a couple of months ago I was focused on particular missions because I wanted to close achievements but now I just play random missions. Mainly, because there are too many different missions that I can play now xD

Well, the new area needs some special cards, so I gonna do some shopping now :)


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency