Rising Star. Day 86. A week Summary

Good day, Rising Star fans!

image.png

Sunday. Day 86 with Rising Star game

I keep tracking my progress in the game and can say that I was much more 'productive' in the first 1-2 months. No, actually, in the first month, because at that time game wasn't updated yet. And I didn't care about the ego. I was just playing the missions. Also, at that time I was playing with my friend. And we were starting the missions for each other. But then her account was blocked, no actually it wasn't blocked, it was just switched to the storage account. Because game moderates found her account as my second account. And my friend just stopped playing xD

Anyways, I just want to say that these days it is super hard to earn extra Starbits and go further in the achievement table. But I keep doing my best. And I really hope that very soon I will close all achievements in Illegal Busking category xD

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency