Rising Star. Day 26. A Week Summary.

Good day, Rising Star family!

Time flies and another week is over. But the thing that I like in endings, that it is a great chance to sum up and to analyze your work. So, today I want to look through my week with Rising Star.

image.png

During the week I climbed up by 7 levels, and now I am on Level 26th.

Another great thing is that I earned almost 10,000 Starbits. I am sure that till the end of Sunday it will be more than 10.000 Starbits. And it means that I am getting closer to my goal - to have 100.000 Starbits on my Hive-Engine wallet.

Furthermore, despite on my busyness during the week, I played around 200 missions. Yeah, maybe someone would say it is nothing, it is too less. But well, I am fine with that xD

This summary helps me to analyze my progress and to understand how much effort I need to do to achieve my goals!

My last week summary

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency