Rising Star. Day 180. Any recommendations or Tips?

Good day, Rising Star family!

Thursday, Day 180 with Rising Star Game.

I am trying to pass a band audition and I tried 9 times. Yes, it is not a lot but still... Each time I play it I hope to pass it and open a new area. I hope to see what is next...

image.png

But already 9 times I see a message 'your audition were a disaster and you did not unlock a band member slot'...

image.png

And my 10th try...

image.png

Of course, I know that it is not easy and it isn't like other missions. But I still want to pass it asap.

So, I was curious maybe any of you knows any tips... Or is there anyone who passed the band audition can share his/her experience?

Good luck! Have a nice day!


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency